Fate/Extra TYPE-MOON BOX Review 0.6

Posted On January 24, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response


Hiyaa~ Look what I get here packet
I brushed it on purpose 😀
and…..the inside 3
TM BOX, Fate/the Fact booklet and BRS The Movie. Don’t ask me where I get BRS CD, I dunno myself ~_~
Rear sideeeee hiyaaa dada
Front Side tampak depan
Back Side 😮 tampak belakang
The Box has not SEAL DAMMIT
sdsda
adadw
vcv
Fate/the Fact Front Side depan ftf
I feel like broke Rin’s hymXX wkakakaka
rins
Ami-Ami card…still sealed
as
The card met it end in my hand
sd
Close Up FtF the CD
asd
There is nothing interesting at the bottom of the CD >_>
nmn
Files in FtF the CD
ded
Naniii!!! Kisama want to open this box??
vcvca
HENSHIN LILY MODE
bhj
When I stripped the box out
bvba
Now, the figma….your turn Ne- janakute….SEIBAA
bassd
labores solis or Solar Eclipse in English
sdada
Shadow’s Rules
vegeg

A few scans from Fate OST Booklet
sdabeb
bbv

There is more pictures aside those two, of course with some Latins ~_~
I translated it although it was pain in my bare ass
Si post fata venit groria non propero.
If glory comes after death, I’m not in a hurry (if one must die to be recognized, I can wait) by Marcus Valerius Martialis…..a Latin poet from Hispania.

Fortes fortuna adiuvat.
Fortune favors the brave.

Sexque datis leto diversaque vulnera passis ultima restabat.
With six given over to death and having suffered various wounds, the last was remaining.

Ova fate trahunt, retrahuntque, sequamur.
Let us follow the Fates wherever they may lead us, or divert our steps.

Iam veniet tenebris Mors adoperta caput.
Now Death is coming, its head covered by shadows

Duas tantum res anxius optat panem et circeses.
Anxious hopes for just two things, bread and circuses

SS in game
Archer….EMIYA
sdadwq
The 3 Playable Servant, Saber, Archer, Caster
bababeerq
And this one if you cleared the mini game in F/E official website, just click the pictures

Ta-tawake!! Nani wo miru!
bababe
Sonata nara yoinoja..
babebe

Nero vs Armor
by BANDA BAEEBE

Bonus Image
bb
vvv
nmjm
beerbr
Like Angels
zzzz

there is some pictures right….with leave no plenty words but…I believe it is enough for now.
To Do :
Fate/Extra the game review
More details of the figma
and so on

Leave a Reply

